Organizing Committe

Prof. George Perry
University of Texas at San Antonio, USA
Prof. Othman Ghribi
Othman Ghribi , USA
Sergio Rosales-Corral
Biomedical Research Center of the West belonging to the Mexican Social Security Institute, México
Tomasz Gabryelewicz
Mossakowski Medical Research Centre, Poland
Jacques L. De Reuck
Director of the Ghent Stroke Centre, Belgium

Copyrights © 2016-17 Innovinc Pvt Ltd All Rights Reserved